Rock Band

Friday 30th July 2021

ENTRIES OPEN 31st March April 2021

​ENTRIES CLOSE early May 2021

* NO LATE ENTRIES WILL BE ACCEPTED – Entries are STRICTLY LIMITED to no more than FIVE per school or individual


ALL Rock Band sections to be held at the Balaklava Town Hall – See Eisteddfod Venues page * please note different venue

CONVENOR: Kate Walker



Entrants MUST read the 2021 Syllabus Notes for Friday 30th July for detailed information and the Rules & Conditions of Entry


Rock Band includes 4-9 Band Members

Rock Band Sections (Code: rb)

Junior (Year 7 & Under)

Intermediate (Year 10 & under)

Senior (Year 12 & under)

* NOTE: Depending on the number of entries, some SECTIONS may be divided, combined, cancelled or have entries CLOSED EARLY when capacity is reached *